My wife was creating a post on her iPhone and thought if she left the app she would be able to come back to her post later and finish it up. Since she was on a new draft in the post editor, the OS killed the app when more resources were needed and she lost the post.

Maybe we can add a draft save when the app enters the background when in the post editor?